Exciting things to come…

Things have been a little quiet over here as of late, but I PROMISE it’s all for good reason!!  I have been working away on some very exciting changes, and I cannot WAIT to reveal them to you all very soon!  Over the past 5 years, French Kiss Events has come a long way, and sometimes I can hardly believe how much I love this little company of mine.  What it has grown into, is something I am so proud of and I am incredibly inspired and excited for what is in store next.  And because I don’t like to be all “mysterious” about things, here’s the low down:

A brand spankin’ new website will be released in the next couple of weeks, revealing a FKE brand that I am crazy passionate about!!!  My design inspiration has evolved over the years, and I am so pumped to continue to work with ridiculously cool couples on gorgeous, flawless, and FUN weddings, and to have a website that speaks to that.  Think luxury wedding planning, with personality!  This blog, that has been so good to me over the years, will also be moving home, to my beautiful new site.  Keep your eyes peeled for that switch.  I am also stoked to have the fabulous ladies that help to make up FKE, a part of the new site, and can’t wait for you all to get to know them!  So much goodness…I can hardly contain my excitement!  For now though, get excited, and I will see you all on the other side….

078FrenchKiss2015

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Head to our new home

    Thank you for stopping by! This is the old home to the French Kiss Events blog, and is no longer updated. We invite you to visit our new home, at www.frenchkissevents.ca/journal to stay up to date on all things FKE.
  • Barb Walker, owner & lead planner

