Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Photo Copyright: Jesse Holland Photography

Well, it is that time of year again!  I absolutely love the holiday season, and this year has been no exception!!  Between the holiday parties, baking sessions, and Christmas movie marathons, I feel that it is safe to say I am ready for Christmas.

A HUGE thank you to local wedding photographer extraordinaire, Jesse Holland, for taking the fantastic photo I have shared with you today!!!!  After being hugely inspired by Pinterest, I was determined to send out a special holiday card, and I couldn’t be happier with the result!

I hope everyone has an amazing Christmas, and a wonderful time with family & friends!  I cannot wait to start sharing more wedding inspirations in the new year!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I love the photo 🙂 After a few years of boring cards I think I’m ready to get a good one out next year. I better start thinking of photo ideas now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Head to our new home

    Thank you for stopping by! This is the old home to the French Kiss Events blog, and is no longer updated. We invite you to visit our new home, at www.frenchkissevents.ca/journal to stay up to date on all things FKE.
  • Barb Walker, owner & lead planner

